What Rough Beast

Rowan inadvertently discovers her role in a prophecy that’s held the Mayfair family for generations; Sip’s investigation reaches its conclusion, uncovering secrets that could tarnish both Rowan’s family and his role in the Talamasca.

Mayfair Witches
Season Number: 1
Episode Number: 8
Episode Title: What Rough Beast
Air Date: 2023-02-26

Drop Your Comment ()