Owen Strand, the lone survivor of his Manhattan firehouse on 9/11, takes his progressive philosophies of life and firefighting down to Austin, Texas, where he helps the firefighters of Firehouse 126 start anew.

9-1-1: Lone Star
Season Number: 1
Episode Number: 1
Episode Title: Pilot
Air Date: 2020-01-19

Drop Your Comment ()