Lady Luck

Liz and Ressler investigate a Blacklister who offers to erase gambling debts -- at a deceptively high price. Dembe grows concerned as Red tests loyalties of their business associates in search of the individual who turned him in to the police.

The Blacklist
Season Number: 6
Episode Number: 16
Episode Title: Lady Luck
Air Date: 2019-04-12

Drop Your Comment ()