The Plunge

In summer 1999, sparks fly at Luke’s birthday party. In winter 1999, relationships are tested as Megan becomes more distant from Luke. In summer 2000, Megan obsesses over an interesting letter she received.

Cruel Summer
Season Number: 2
Episode Number: 6
Episode Title: The Plunge
Air Date: 2023-07-03

Drop Your Comment ()